Staff

Lauren Marquette

Executive Director

479-750-7465

lauren@komenozark.org

 

Vicki Cowling

Director of Mission Services

479-750-7465

vicki@komenozark.org

 

Caitlin Savage

Development Officer

479-750-7465

caitlin@komenozark.org

 

Drenda Pinkleton

Operations Manager

479-750-7465

drenda@komenozark.org

 

Teresa Jones

Communications/River Valley Outreach Coordinator

479-430-4365

teresa@komenozark.org

 

Tara Ingling

Special Events/Volunteer Coordinator

479-750-7465

tara@komenozark.org